Invited Scientists (2000 Fiscal Year)

Name Affiliation
Prof. Klaus-J. FriedlandPaul-Drude-Institut fur Festkorperelektronik, Germany
March - April , 2000
Prof. Anatoly F. Volkov nstitute of Radioengineering and Electronics of the Russian
Academy of Sciences, Russia
March - April , 2000
Prof. Zhaohui Zhang Peking University, P.R. China
April , 2000 - February, 2001
Prof. Michael B. Santos University of Oklahoma, USA
August - December, 2000
Prof. Joseph Imry Weizman Institute of Science, Israel
August - September, 2000
Prof. Yshai AvishaiBen-Gurion University, Israel
September - October, 2000
Prof. Thomas SchapersInstitut fur Shinchten und Grenzflachen
Forschungszentrum Julich, German
October, 2000 - February, 2001
Prof. Alexander Khaetskii Institute of Microelectronics Technology of the USSR
Academy of Sciences, Russia
September - November, 2000
Prof. Stoyan Stoyanov Institute of Physical Chemistry,
Bulgarian Academy ofScience, Bulgaria
November, 2000 - January, 2001

[ Back ]