Member List

As of March 31, 2012
(*/ left the position in a year)

NTT Basic Research Laboratories
Director, @ Dr. Toshiki Makimoto  

Nano Bio Research

Executive Manager,

Dr. Keiichi Torimitsu

Research Planning Section

Executive Research Scientist,@

Senior Research Scientist,

Senior Research Scientist,

Dr. Tetsuomi Sogawa

Dr. Hiroki Takesue

Dr. Akihiko Shinya