Advisory Board (2013 Fiscal Year)

Name Affiliation
Prof. Gerhard Abstreiter Walter Schottky Institute, Technical University of Munich, Germany
Prof. John Clarke Department of Physics, University of California, Berkeley, U.S.A.
Prof. Evelyn Hu School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Harvard University, U.S.A.
Prof. Mats Jonson Department of Physics, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
Prof. Sir Peter Knight Department of Physics, Imperial College/The Kavli Royal Society International Centre at Chicheley Hall, U.K.
Prof. Anthony J. Leggett Department of Physics, University of Illinois, U.S.A.
Prof. Allan H. MacDonald Department of Physics, The University of Texas, Austin, U.S.A.
Prof. Andreas Offenhäusser Institute of Complex Systems, Forschungszentrum Julich, Germany
Prof. Halina Rubinsztein-Dunlop School of Physical Sciences, University of Queensland, Australia
Prof. Klaus von Klitzing Max Planck Institute for Solid State Research, Germany