Invited Scientists (1999 Fiscal Year)


Prof. Alexandru Hening
Institute of Atomic Physics Bucharest, Rumania
January - May, 1999

Prof. Yuli V. Nazarov 
Technische Universiteit Delft, Netherlands
March - April, 1999

Prof. Yevgen Bezugliy
Institute for Low Temperature Physics and Engineering, Ukraine
June - August, 1999

Prof. Vitaly Shumeiko 
Chalmers University of Technology and Goteborg University, Sweden
June, 1999

Prof. Sergiy Korogod 
Dniepropetrovsk State University, Ukraine
July - September, 1999

Prof. Lu J. Sham 
University of California, San Diego, USA
July - September, 1999

Prof. Christos Flytzanis 
Laboratoire d'Optique Quantique, Ecole Polytechnique, France
July - September, 1999

Prof. Jorn B. Hansen 
Technical University of Denmark, Denmark
August, 1999 - January, 2000

Prof. Nikolai N. Faleev 
A. Ioffe Physical-Technical Institute of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
February - March, 2000

Prof. Klaus-Juergen Friedland 
Paul-Drude-Institut fur Festkorperelektronik, Germany
March - April, 2000

Prof. Anatoly F. Volkov
Institute of Radioengineering and Electronics of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
March - April, 2000