NTT Basic Research Laboratories

  • HOME > Achievement > Publications
  • Sitemap
  • 論文


    ▼ Ordered by publication date

    21.    G. Q. Zhang, K. Tateno, T. Sogawa, and H. Gotoh

                "Diameter-tailored telecom-band luminescence in InP/InAs heterostructure nanowires grown on InP (111)B substrate with continuously-modulated diameter from microscale to nanoscale"

               Nanotechnology 29 (15), 155202 (2018).

    20.    R. P. Budoyo, K. Kakuyanagi, H. Toida, Y. Matsuzaki, W. J. Munro, H. Yamaguchi, and S. Saito

                "Phonon-bottlenecked spin relaxation of Er3+:Y2SiO5 at sub-kelvin temperatures"

               Appl. Phys. Express 11 (4), 043002 (2018).

    19.    T. Cavallucci, Y. Murata, M. Takamura, H. Hibino, S. Heun, and V. Tozzini

                "Unraveling localized states in quasi free standing monolayer graphene by means of Density Functional Theory"

               Carbon 130 466-474 (2018).

    18.    K. Sasaki, and Y. Tokura

                "Theory of a Carbon-Nanotube Polarization Switch"

               Phys. Rev. Appl. 9 (3), 034018 (2018).

    17.    M. Naito, H. Sato, A. Tsukada, and H. Yamamoto

                "Epitaxial effects in thin films of high-T-c cuprates with the K2NiF4 structure"

               Physica C 546 84-114 (2018).

    16.    P. S. Lin, D. Rosset, Y. B. Zhang, J. D. Bancal, and Y. C. Liang

                "Device-independent point estimation from finite data and its application to device-independent property estimation"

               Phys. Rev. A 97 (3), 032309 (2018).

    15.    G. Yumoto, R. Matsunaga, H. Hibino, and R. Shimano

                "Ultrafast Terahertz Nonlinear Optics of Landau Level Transitions in a Monolayer Graphene"

               Phys. Rev. Lett. 120 (10), 107401 (2018).

    14.    K. Kato, Y. Hasegawa, K. Oguri, T. Tawara, T. Nishikawa, and H. Gotoh

                "Relationship between the Fano asymmetry parameter and time-domain spectra studied by time-resolved measurement of carriers and phonons in &ITp&IT-type Si"

               Phys. Rev. B 97 (10), 104301 (2018).

    13.    T. Hayashi, A. Naka, M. Hiroki, T. Yokota, T. Someya, and A. Fujiwara

                "Transport characteristics in Au/pentacene/Au diodes"

               Jpn. J. Appl. Phys. 57 (3), 03EH07 (2018).

    12.    Y. Okazaki, S. Nakamura, K. Onomitsu, and N. H. Kaneko

                "Digital processing with single electrons for arbitrary waveform generation of current"

               Appl. Phys. Express 11 (3), 036701 (2018).

    11.    K. Nozaki, S. Matsuo, A. Shinya, and M. Notomi

                "Amplifier-Free Bias-Free Receiver Based on Low-Capacitance Nanophotodetector"

               IEEE J. Sel. Top. Quantum Electron. 24 (2), 4900111 (2018).

    10.    Y. Ota, D. Takamiya, R. Ohta, H. Takagi, N. Kumagai, S. Iwamoto, and Y. Arakawa

                "Large vacuum Rabi splitting between a single quantum dot and an H0 photonic crystal nanocavity"

               Appl. Phys. Lett. 112 (9), 093101 (2018).

    9.    Y. Hama, W. J. Munro, and K. Nemoto

                "Relaxation to Negative Temperatures in Double Domain Systems"

               Phys. Rev. Lett. 120 (6), 060403 (2018).

    8.    A. Tanaka, Y. Fujii, N. Kasai, T. Okajima, and H. Nakashima

                "Regulation of neuritogenesis in hippocampal neurons using stiffness of extracellular microenvironment"

               PLoS One 13 (2), e0191928 (2018).

    7.    Y. Murata, T. Cavallucci, V. Tozzini, N. Pavlicek, L. Gross, G. Meyer, M. Takamura, H. Hibino, F. Beltram, and S. Heun

                "Atomic and electronic structure of Si dangling bonds in quasi-free-standing monolayer graphene"

               Nano Res. 11 (2) 864-873 (2018).

    6.    R. P. Budoyo, K. Kakuyanagi, H. Toida, Y. Matsuzaki, W. J. Munro, H. Yamaguchi, and S. Saito

                "Electron paramagnetic resonance spectroscopy of Er3+:Y2SiO5 using a Josephson bifurcation amplifier: Observation of hyperfine and quadrupole structures"

               Phys. Rev. Mater. 2 (1), 011403 (2018).

    5.    L. Rigovacca, G. Kato, S. Bauml, M. S. Kim, W. J. Munro, and K. Azuma

                "Versatile relative entropy bounds for quantum networks"

               New J. Phys. 20, 013033 (2018).

    4.    T. Ikuta, and H. Takesue

                "Four-dimensional entanglement distribution over 100 km"

               Sci Rep 8, 817 (2018).

    3.    M. Ohtomo, Y. Sekine, H. Hibino, and H. Yamamoto

                "Graphene nanoribbon field-effect transistors fabricated by etchant-free transfer from Au(788)"

               Appl. Phys. Lett. 112 (2), 021602 (2018).

    2.    Y. Takeda, S. Tamate, Y. Yamamoto, H. Takesue, T. Inagaki, and S. Utsunomiya

                "Boltzmann sampling for an XY model using a non-degenerate optical parametric oscillator network"

               Quantum Sci. Technol. 3 (1), UNSP 014004 (2018).

    1.    K. Tamaki, H. K. Lo, A. Mizutani, G. Kato, C. C. Lim, K. Azuma, and M. Curty

                "Security of quantum key distribution with iterative sifting"

               Quantum Sci. Technol. 3 (1), UNSP 014002 (2018).