| 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000 | 1999 | 1998 |

Publications in 2010

P. Giudici, K. Muraki, N. Kumada and T. Fujisawa,
"Intrinsic Gap and Exciton Condensation in the νT =1 Bilayer System"
Phys. Rev. Lett. 104, 056802 (2010). [Abstract]

T. Kobayashi, S. Tsuruta, S. Sasaki, T. Fujisawa, Y. Tokura and T. Akazaki,
"Kondo Effect in a Semiconductor Quantum Dot with a Spin-Accumulated Lead"
Phys. Rev. Lett. 104, 036804 (2010). [Abstract]

D. Fukuoka, K. Oto, K. Muro, Y. Hirayama and N. Kumada,
"Skyrmion Effect on the Relaxation of Spin Waves in a Quantum Hall Ferromagnet"
Phys. Rev. Lett. 105, 126802 (2010). [Abstract]

T. Ota, T. Hayashi, K. Muraki and T. Fujisawa,
"Wide-band capacitance measurement on a semiconductor double quantum dot for studying tunneling dynamics"
Appl. Phys. Lett. 96, 032104 (2010). [Abstract]

O. Klochan, J. C. H. Chen, A. P. Micolich, A. R. Hamilton, K. Muraki and Y. Hirayama,
"Fabrication and characterization of an induced GaAs single hole transistor"
Appl. Phys. Lett. 96, 092103 (2010). [Abstract]

H. Kamata, T. Ota, K. Muraki and T. Fujisawa,
"Voltage-controlled group velocity of edge magnetoplasmon in the quantum Hall regime"
Phys. Rev. B 81, 085329 (2010). [Abstract]

D. Terasawa, S. Kozumi, A. Fukuda, M. Morino, K. Iwata, N. Kumada, Y. Hirayama, Z. F. Ezawa and A. Sawada,
"Activation study of collective excitations of the soliton-lattice phase in the ν=1 double-layer quantum Hall state"
Phys. Rev. B 81, 073303 (2010). [Abstract]

Y. Utsumi, D. S. Golubev, M. Marthaler, K. Saito, T. Fujisawa, and G. Schön,
"Bidirectional single-electron counting and the fluctuation theorem"
Phys. Rev. B 81, 125331 (2010). [Abstract]

K. Iwata, M. Morino, A. Fukuda, N. Kumada, Z. F. Ezawa, Y. Hirayama and A. Sawada,
"Anisotropy of Magnetoresistance Hysteresis around the ν=2/3 Quantum Hall State in Tilted Magnetic Field"
J. Phys. Soc. Jpn. 79, 123701 (2010). [Abstract]

K. Takashina, M. Nagase, K. Nishiguchi, Y. Ono, H. Omi, A. Fujiwara, T. Fujisawa and K. Muraki,
"Separately contacted monocrystalline silicon double-layer structure with an amorphous silicon dioxide barrier made by wafer bonding"
Semicond. Sci. Technol. 25, 125001 (2010). [Abstract]

J. Yang, C. Nacci, K. Kanisawa and S. Folsch,
"Atom-by-atom assembly and spectroscopy of In/InAs(111)A adatom chains by low-temperature scanning tunneling microscopy"
J. Vac. Sci. Technol. B, 28, C5G1 (2010). [Abstract]

H. Tamura and S. Sasaki,
"Fano-Kondo effect in side-coupled double quantum dot"
Physica E 42, 864 (2010). [Abstract]

S. Watanabe, G. Igarashia, K. Hashimoto, N. Kumada and Y. Hirayama,
"Spectroscopic study of nuclear magnetic resonance induced by oscillating electron spin domain walls"
Physica E 42, 999 (2010). [Abstract]

S. Watanabe, M. H. Fauzi, N. Kumada and Y. Hirayama,
"Nuclear spin polarization and relaxation probed by spin phase transition peak"
Phys. Status Solidi C 7, 2570 (2010). [Abstract]

N. Kumada, T. Kamada, Y. Hirayama, S. Miyashita and T. Fujisawa,
"Nuclear Spin Resonance Induced by Radio Frequency Electric Field"
AIP Conf. Proc. 1199, 461 (2010). [Abstract]

T. Kobayashi, N. Kumada, T. Ota, S. Sasaki and Y. Hirayama,
"Selective polarization of nuclear spins in a wire-like quantum Hall system"
AIP Conf. Proc. 1199, 241 (2010). [Abstract]

D. Fukuoka, N. Tanaka, K. Oto, K. Muro, Y. Hirayama, N. Kumada and H. Yamaguchi,
"Time-Resolved Kerr Rotation Spectroscopy of Spin Dynamics in a Quantum Hall System"
AIP Conf. Proc. 1199, 243 (2010). [Abstract]