NTT Basic Research Laboratories

What's New

What's New BuckNumber
Dr. Hiroki Mashiko and Dr. Masayuki Hashisaka have received The Young Scientists' Prize, The Commendation for Science and Technology by the Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology.
Ultrafast electron oscillation and dephasing in Cr:Al2O3 solid-state material monitored by attosecond light source
A novel mechanical system for amplifying ultrasound signals

~Compression of ultrasound wavepacket using phononic crystal~